2 down…3 to go!

Standard

Done with 2 finals 3 more to go! the graphic novel came out great! I have pictures ill upload soon when I get my camera cord. ill upload to my flickr account. Thanks to my great group members who pulled through and we came out with some great stuff! now for my italian video project, skateboard critique, and lastly my photography critique. almost done!

to lift my spirits my roomie gave me a christmas present. Best ever! all my favorite things! thanks kelserz your the best!

Christmas socks, sketchbooks (moleskine…winning!), candy, and adorable penguin wrapping paper! šŸ™‚

Keep Creating, Lauren Armenta

Share your Thoughts

