Day 1

Standard

So today was Day one of a lot of things:

Day one of my second semester of college: …holy jesus this semester will be the death of me

Day One of work: I have a job as a technical classroom assistant… i don’t know what I’m ever doing…guess and check. haha

Day one of the 30 day challenge: Work out challenge

Day one of trying not to go nuts with all thats going on. Im trying to make time to do posts because I don’t want to become non existent anymore to those who even glance at this blog.

Anyways, day one for me ends at 10 then off to sleep until Day 2…of hell. hahaha jk I love college but its hard!

enjoy this wise advice from Betty White:

Keep Working Hard, Lauren Armenta

Share your Thoughts

