Just Submitted

Standard

Hey guys! I just submitted a t-shirt design for a contest. It is for Care (http://www.care.org/ ). My design is not posted yet but when it is ill put up the link. Please vote for me! Here is the design:

Care T-shirt Design Contest.

Design Title: We Can Care!

About Design:

My design is all about women empowerment. It is about how we as a community of women can do anything. My t-shirt design represents how the organization Care can and will change the lives of women in this world.

 Here are my 3 slides:
Thanks!
Share your Thoughts

