Heeyyoo

Standard

So like I said Im trying to post my work but with all the projects and finals next week its been harder to find time to post. So I’m taking a break here is my recent activity, prepare yourself its a lot:

First here is my progress with my pencil gun for Objects and Space. Im going back to the lab today so Ill show you an update on that later.

 What I did because I was delusional by the 2nd hour in class.

My top 3 picks for my last assignment before my final in Rendering:

 My name in the Gallery. My first piece to make it in. Its my chair I did for my Objects and Space Class. You can check it out here: http://www.behance.net/gallery/Furniture-Project/3732389

 

Share your Thoughts

