Kicking It

Standard

Hey I just watched an inspirational video about the homeless world cup. I had never heard of it until this movie and I think it is great. Hopefully in the future I can contribute to this cause or something just like it to make a difference in peoples lives. Anyways I highly recommend it you can watch it here:

http://www.crackle.com/shows/index.aspx?c=82#o=2&fa=82&fs=&fab=&fg=&fry=

its the first movie on that page. again its called kicking it. enjoy. get inspired!

Share your Thoughts

