T-shirts

Standard

I want to make a t-shirt for my blog mainly because I want to represent my whole motivation behind my major and future which is waking up and making something, aka changing the world everyday by creating something new. Therefore I have a simple design with my headline “Wake Up And Make Something” to tell other people to use their creative freedom to express themselves and make their own creations.On the back it would have the url to this blog so they can look up inspiration or share their ideas. So here is the first design i was thinking of:

Share your Thoughts

